Virtual Resources Committee Meeting Wednesday 24 February 2021

The meeting will take place virtually from 7pm. Members of the public will be able to view the meeting live from 7pm using Microsoft Teams.

View the meeting

Help develop and shape your council’s new website

Published Monday, 04 January 2021

From 1st April 2021

Two new unitary authorities, North and West Northamptonshire Council, will replace the eight existing councils in the county. Corby, East Northants, Kettering and Wellingborough will join to form North Northamptonshire Council, and Daventry, Northampton and South Northants will join to form West Northamptonshire Council. Many services currently delivered by the County Council will be split between the two new councils.

In preparation for this change, we are developing a new website for North Northamptonshire Council and are seeking your views on some preliminary ideas, to help improve the design and ensure that it meets the needs of our residents.

If you are interested in taking part in this exciting opportunity, please register your interest by completing this short form.

Please contact us at if you have any further questions.